Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

CCFC Board of Directors

Officers

 

Willard Lewallen, Chair
Hartnell CCD
156 Homestead Ave.
Salinas, CA 93901-1628
(831) 755-6700
(831) 755-6751 fax
wlewallen@hartnell.edu

Pablo Manzo, Vice Chair
Los Rios CCD
3753 Bradview Drive
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 856-3442
(916) 846-3456 fax
manzop@losrios.edu

Praful Kulkarni, Secretary/Treasurer
gkkworks
2355 Main Street Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92614-4251
(949) 250-1500
(949) 955-2708 fax
pmkulkarni@gkkworks.com

Directors

Mansour Aliabadi

Kitchell CEM

2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95833

(916) 648-9700

maliabadi@kitchell.com

C.M. Brahmbhatt

Cambridge West Partnership LLC

34 Eclipse

Irvine, CA 92620

(949) 300-0580

cm@cambridgewestpartnership.com

Chris Carlson

Riverside CCD

3801 Market Street, 3rd Floor

Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 222-8044 phone

(951) 682-5339 fax

chris.carlson@rccd.edu

Fred Diamond

Citrus CCD

1000 West Foothill Blvd.

Glendora, CA 91741-1899

(626) 914-8691

(626) 857-9427 fax

fdiamond@citruscollege.edu

William H. Duncan, IV

Sierra CCD

5000 Rocklin Road

Rocklin, CA 95677-3337

(916) 660-7000

(916) 781-0455 fax

wduncan@sierracollege.edu

Felix Hernandez
Allan Hancock Jt. CCD
800 South College Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93454-6399
(805) 922-6966 ext. 3254
(805) 922-8722 fax
fhernandez@hancockcollege.edu

Ed Maduli

West Valley Mission CCD

14000 Fruitvale Ave.

Saratoga, CA 95070-5698

(408) 741-2011

(408) 867-8273 fax

ed_maduli@wvm.edu

Jerry Marchbank
Coast CCD
1370 Adams Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-5495
(714) 438-4611
(714) 438-4895 fax
jmarchbank@mail.cccd.edu

Eric Mittlestead

Kern CCD

2100 Chester Ave

Bakersfield, CA 93301-4014

(661) 336-5095

(661) 336-5185 fax

eric.mittlestead@kccd.edu

Sherman Wong
Public Agency Law Group
222 North Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 1690
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 410-8600
(310) 410-9555 fax
swong@palg.net

Legislative Advocate

Rebekah Cearley
Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes

1303 J Street, Suite 520
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 446-3042
(916) 441-3893 fax
rcearley@m-w-h.com

Staff

Jessica Contreras

Community College Facility Coalition

c/o Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes

1303 J Street, Suite 520
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 446-3042
(916) 441-3893 fax
jcontreras@m-w-h.com

Marlene DeMaster

Community College Facility Coalition

c/o Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes

1303 J Street, Suite 520
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 446-3042
(916) 441-3893 fax
mdemaster@m-w-h.com

Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras