Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



Aedis Architects
Joe Vela
387 S 1st St Ste 300
San Jose, CA 95113
jvela@aedisarchitects.com
Architects
Phone: (408) 300-5160

AP Architects
Kevin Cobb
3434 Truxtun Ave Ste 240
Bakersfield, CA 93301-3042
kcobb@addington.net
Architects
Phone: (661) 327-1690
Fax: (661) 327-7204

AP Architects
Chris Addington
3434 Truxtun Ave Ste 240
Bakersfield, CA 93301-3042
caddington@addington.net
Architects
Phone: (661) 327-1690 ext. 11
Fax: (661) 327-7204

ARTIK Art & Architecture
Bill Gould
394 Umbarger Rd Ste A
San Jose, CA 95111-2033
bgould@artika3.com
Architects
Phone: (408) 224-9890
Fax: (408) 224-9891

ATI Architects and Engineers
Paul DiDonato
3860 Blackhawk Rd
Danville, CA 94506-4617
pdidonato@atiae.com
Architects
Phone: (925) 648-8800
Fax: (925) 648-8811

BakerNowicki Design Studio
Richard Nowicki
731 9th Ave Ste A
San Diego, CA 92101-6446
rnowicki@bndesignstudio.com
Architects
Phone: (619) 795-2450

Darden Architects, Inc.
Marty Dietz
6790 N West Ave
Fresno, CA 93711-4306
martyd@dardenarchitects.com
Architects
Phone: (559) 448-8051
Fax: (559) 446-1765

Darden Architects, Inc.
Bob Petithomme
6790 N West Ave
Fresno, CA 93711-4306
bobp@dardenarchitects.com
Architects
Phone: (559) 448-8051
Fax: (559) 446-1765

Davy Architecture
Ric Davy
1053 10th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101-5507
edavy@davyarchitecture.com
Architects
Phone: (619) 238-3811
Fax: (619) 238-0442

Davy Architecture
Lauren Blagg
1053 10th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101-5507
lblagg@davyarchitecture.com
Architects
Phone: (619) 238-3811 ext. 17

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras