Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



Aedis Architects
Joe Vela
387 S. 1st St., Ste. 300
San Jose, CA 95113
jvela@aedisarchitects.com
Architects
Phone: (408) 300-5160

AP Architects
Chris Addington
3434 Truxtun Ave. #240
Bakersfield, CA 93301-3042
caddington@addington.net
Architects
Phone: (661) 327-1690 ext. 11
Fax: (661) 327-7204

AP Architects
Kevin Cobb
3434 Truxtun Ave. #240
Bakersfield, CA 93301-3042
kcobb@addington.net
Architects
Phone: (661) 327-1690
Fax: (661) 327-7204

Architectural NEXUS, Inc.
Cheryl Marks
1990 Third Street Suite 500
Sacramento, CA 95811-6925
cmarks@archnexus.com
Architects
Phone: (916) 443-5911
Fax: (916) 443-2965

ARTIK Art & Architecture
Bill Gould
394-A Umbarger Road
San Jose, CA 95111-2033
bgould@artika3.com
Architects
Phone: (408) 224-9890
Fax: (408) 224-9891

ATI Architects and Engineers
Paul DiDonato
3860 Blackhawk Road
Danville, CA 94506-4617
pdidonato@atiae.com
Architects
Phone: (925) 648-8800
Fax: (925) 648-8811

BakerNowicki Design Studio
Richard Nowicki
624 Broadway Ste. 405
San Diego, CA 92101-5421
rnowicki@bndesignstudio.com
Architects
Phone: (619) 795-2450

BCA Architects
Paul Bunton
505 South Market St.
San Jose, CA 95113-2827
PaulB@BCAarchitects.com
Architects
Phone: (408) 588-3800
Fax: (408) 588-3805

Beals Alliance, Inc.
Chris Chisam
P.O. Box 1290
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683-1290
chrisc@bealsalliance.com
Architects
Phone: (916) 346-8543

Darden Architects Inc.
Marty Dietz
6790 N. West Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711-4306
martyd@dardenarchitects.com
Architects
Phone: (559) 448-8051
Fax: (559) 446-1765

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Shannon Mahoney