Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



Atkinson Andelson Loya Ruud & Romo
Patrick Gunn
5075 Hopyard Road, Suite 210
Pleasanton, CA 94588
pgunn@aalrr.com
Attorneys
Phone: (925) 227-9200 ext. 8504
Fax: (925) 227-9200

Atkinson Andelson Loya Ruud & Romo
Jane Guesnon
12800 Center Court Dr. Ste. 300
Cerritos, CA 90703-9364
jguesnon@aalrr.com
Attorneys
Phone: (562) 653-3409
Fax: (562) 653-3333

Bergman Dacey Goldsmith, A Professional Law Corp.
Gregory Bergman
10880 Wilshire Blvd. #900
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4110
gbergman@bdgfirm.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 470-6110 ext. 8715
Fax: (310) 474-0931

Bergman Dacey Goldsmith, A Professional Law Corp.
John Dacey
10880 Wilshire Blvd. #900
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4110
jdacey@bdgfirm.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 470-6110 ext. 8707
Fax: (310) 474-0931

Best Best & Krieger LLP
Tyree Dorward
655 West Broadway 15th FL
San Diego, CA 92101-8590
tyree.dorward@bbklaw.com
Attorneys
Phone: (619) 525-1338
Fax: (619) 233-6118

Dannis Woliver Kelley
Marilyn Cleveland
275 Battery Street, Suite 1150
San Francisco, CA 94111-3333
mcleveland@dwkesq.com
Attorneys
Phone: (415) 543-4111
Fax: (415) 543-4384

Liebert Cassidy Whitmore
Randy Parent
153 Townsend Street
San Francisco, CA 94107-1925
rparent@lcwlegal.com
Attorneys
Phone: (415) 512-3086
Fax: (415) 856-0306

Liebert Cassidy Whitmore
Christopher Fallon
6033 West Century Blvd. 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90045-6410
cfallon@lcwlegal.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 981-2000
Fax: (310) 981-0837

Orbach Huff Suarez & Henderson LLP
Sharon Suarez
1901 Ave. of the Stars #575
Los Angeles, CA 90067-6001
ssuarez@ohshlaw.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 788-9200
Fax: (310) 788-9210

Parker & Covert LLP
Douglas Yeoman
17862 E. 17th St. Ste. 204
Tustin, CA 92780-2164
dyeoman@parkercovert.com
Attorneys
Phone: (714) 573-0900
Fax: (714) 573-0998

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Shannon Mahoney