Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



Atkinson Andelson Loya Ruud & Romo
Bryce Chastain
5075 Hopyard Rd Ste 210
Pleasanton, CA 94588-2797
bchastain@aalrr.com
Attorneys
Phone: (925) 251-8556
Fax: (925) 227-9202

Atkinson Andelson Loya Ruud & Romo
Jane Guesnon
12800 Center Court Dr S Ste 300
Cerritos, CA 90703-9364
jguesnon@aalrr.com
Attorneys
Phone: (562) 653-3409
Fax: (562) 653-3333

Bergman Dacey Goldsmith, A Professional Law Corp.
John Dacey
10880 Wilshire Blvd Ste 900
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4110
jdacey@bdgfirm.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 470-6110 ext. 8707
Fax: (310) 474-0931

Bergman Dacey Goldsmith, A Professional Law Corp.
Gregory Bergman
10880 Wilshire Blvd Ste 900
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4110
gbergman@bdgfirm.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 470-6110 ext. 8715
Fax: (310) 474-0931

Best Best & Krieger, LLP
Tyree Dorward
655 W Broadway Fl 15
San Diego, CA 92101-8493
tyree.dorward@bbklaw.com
Attorneys
Phone: (619) 525-1338
Fax: (619) 233-6118

Dannis Woliver Kelley
Marilyn Cleveland
275 Battery St Ste 1150
San Francisco, CA 94111-3333
mcleveland@dwkesq.com
Attorneys
Phone: (415) 543-4111
Fax: (415) 543-4384

Liebert Cassidy Whitmore
Freshta Maftoon
5701 N West Ave
Fresno, CA 93711-2366
fmaftoon@lcwlegal.com
Attorneys
Phone: (559) 256-7800

Liebert Cassidy Whitmore
Christopher Fallon
6033 W Century Blvd Fl 5
Los Angeles, CA 90045-6410
cfallon@lcwlegal.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 981-2000
Fax: (310) 981-0837

Lozano Smith
Andy Garcia
7404 N Spalding Ave
Fresno, CA 93720-3370
agarcia@lozanosmith.com
Attorneys
Phone: (559) 431-5600
Fax: (559) 447-6585

Orbach Huff Suarez & Henderson, LLP
Sharon Suarez
1901 Avenue of the Stars Ste 575
Los Angeles, CA 90067-6007
ssuarez@ohshlaw.com
Attorneys
Phone: (310) 788-9200
Fax: (310) 788-9210

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras