Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



Allan Hancock Jt. CCD
Felix Hernandez
800 South College Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93454-6399
fhernandez@hancockcollege.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (805) 922-6966 ext. 3254
Fax: (805) 922-8722

Antelope Valley CCD
Doug Jensen
3041 West Ave. K
Lancaster, CA 93536-5426
djensen@avc.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (661) 722-6526
Fax: (661) 722-6532

Barstow CCD
Virgil Stanford
2700 Barstow Road
Barstow, CA 92311-6608
vstanford@barstow.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (760) 252-2411 ext. 7290
Fax: (760) 252-1875

Butte CCD
Kimberly Jones
3536 Butte Campus Dr.
Oroville, CA 95965-8303
joneski@butte.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (530) 879-6144
Fax: (530) 895-2823

Cerritos CCD
David Moore
11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650-6203
dcmoore@cerriots.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2301
Fax: (562) 467-5005

Chabot-Las Positas CCD
Tim Nelson
25555 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545-2400
tnelson@clpccd.org
Community College Districts
Phone: (510) 723-6648
Fax: (510) 732-6854

Chaffey CCD
Cid Pinedo
5885 Haven Ave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002
cid.pinedo@chaffey.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (909) 652-6545
Fax: (909) 652-6547

Chaffey CCD
Henry Shannon
5885 Haven Ave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002
henry.shannon@chaffey.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (909) 652-6100
Fax: (909) 652-6006

Citrus CCD
Carol Horton
1000 West Foothill Blvd.
Glendora, CA 91741-1899
chorton@citruscollege.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (626) 914-8886
Fax: (626) 914-8823

Citrus CCD
Geraldine Perri
1000 West Foothill Blvd.
Glendora, CA 91741-1899
gperri@citruscollege.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (626) 914-8821
Fax: (626) 914-8823

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Paul Holmes or Shannon Mahoney