Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



Allan Hancock Jt. CCD
Michael Black
800 S College Dr Bldg B-105
Finance and Administration
Santa Maria, CA 93454-6399
mblack@hancockcollege.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (805) 922-6966 ext. 3221

Allan Hancock Jt. CCD
Aimee Camacho
800 S College Dr
Santa Maria, CA 93454-6399
acamacho@hancockcollege.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (805) 922-6966 ext. 3939

Antelope Valley CCD
Doug Jensen
3041 W Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536-5402
djensen@avc.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (661) 722-6526
Fax: (661) 722-6532

Barstow CCD
Brenda Findley
2700 Barstow Rd
Barstow, CA 92311-6608
bfindley@barstow.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (760) 252-2411 ext. 7290

Butte-Glenn CCD
Kimberly Jones
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965-8303
joneski@butte.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (530) 879-6144
Fax: (530) 895-2823

Cerritos CCD
David Moore
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650-6203
dcmoore@cerriots.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2301
Fax: (562) 467-5005

Chabot-Las Positas CCD
Doug Horner
7600 Dublin Blvd Fl 3
Dublin, CA 94568-2909
dhorner@clpccd.org
Community College Districts
Phone: (925) 485-5277
Fax: (925) 485-5255

Chaffey CCD
Henry Shannon
5885 Haven Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002
henry.shannon@chaffey.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (909) 652-6100
Fax: (909) 652-6006

Citrus CCD
Geraldine Perri
1000 W Foothill Blvd
Glendora, CA 91741-1899
gperri@citruscollege.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (626) 914-8821
Fax: (626) 914-8823

Coast CCD
Jerry Marchbank
1370 Adams Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-5495
jmarchbank@mail.cccd.edu
Community College Districts
Phone: (714) 438-4731
Fax: (714) 438-4640

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras