Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



AECOM
Gary Moriarty
300 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104-1407
Gary.moriarty@aecom.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (415) 745-0276
Fax: (916) 648-6534

ARCADIS
Roger Banuelos
445 S. Figueroa Street Suite 3650
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1640
roger.banuelos@arcadis-us.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (213) 486-9884

Balfour Beatty Construction
Anton Greenville
10620 Treena St., Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92131-2433
agreenville@balfourbeattyus.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 385-8200
Fax: (858) 385-8201

Bernards
Jocelyn Topolski
555 First St.
San Fernando, CA 91340-3051
jtopolski@bernards.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (818) 336-3617
Fax: (818) 838-7956

Blach Construction Company
Beth Rhodes
469 El Camino Real Ste. 100
Santa Clara, CA 95050-4372
andrea.snyder@blach.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 244-7100

BRJ & Associates LLC
Bonnie James
3452 E. Foothill Blvd. Ste. 1100
Pasadena, CA 91107-3166
info@brjassociates.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (626) 578-7277
Fax: (626) 578-7377

California Construction Mgmt.
Anthony Espinoza
3350 Shleby Street Suite 330
Ontario, CA 91764-4884
aespinoza@califcm.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (909) 944-3366
Fax: (909) 944-3335

Gafcon Inc.
Marty Glaske
701 B St. Ste. 1600
San Diego, CA 92101-8195
mglaske@gafcon.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (619) 231-6100
Fax: (619) 231-6995

Gilbane
Amy Linton
1798 Technology Dr. Ste. 120
San Jose, CA 95110-1347
Afeary@GilbaneCo.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 660-4444

Gilbane
Jennifer Farnham
12671 High Bluff Dr. Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92130-7001
jfarnham@gilbaneco.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 658-6700
Fax: (858) 658-6701

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Shannon Mahoney