Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



AECOM
Gary Moriarty
300 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104-1407
Gary.moriarty@aecom.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (415) 745-0276
Fax: (916) 648-6534

ARCADIS U.S., Inc.
Roger Ba˝uelos
445 S. Figueroa Street Suite 3650
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1640
roger.banuelos@arcadis-us.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (213) 486-9884

Balfour Beatty Construction
Anton Greenville
10620 Treena St., Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92131-2433
agreenville@balfourbeattyus.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 385-8200
Fax: (858) 385-8201

Bernards
Jocelyn Topolski
555 First St.
San Fernando, CA 91340-3051
jtopolski@bernards.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (818) 336-3617
Fax: (818) 838-7956

Blach Construction Company
Kim Scott
2020 Fortune Drive, Suite 100
San Jose, CA 95131
kim.scott@blach.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 244-7100
Fax: (408) 244-2220

BRJ & Associates LLC
Bonnie James
3452 E. Foothill Blvd. Ste. 1100
Pasadena, CA 91107-3166
info@brjassociates.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (626) 578-7277
Fax: (626) 578-7377

California Construction Mgmt.
Anthony Espinoza
3350 Shelby Street Suite 330
Ontario, CA 91764-4884
aespinoza@califcm.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (909) 944-3366
Fax: (909) 944-3335

Critical Solutions Inc.
Gordon Johnson
1801 Oakland Blvd. Ste. 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-7000
gordonj@csipm.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (925) 944-5060
Fax: (925) 944-8815

C.W. Driver
Betty Lynn Senes
2 Technology Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618-5314
blsenes@cwdriver.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (949) 261-5100
Fax: (949) 261-5167

Gafcon Inc.
Gerard Rodrigues
5960 Cornerstone Court West Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121-3780
grodrigues@gafcon.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 875-0010
Fax: (877) 330-0507

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Laurie Eaton