Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



ARCADIS
Roger Banuelos
445 S. Figueroa Street Suite 3650
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1640
roger.banuelos@arcadis-us.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (213) 486-9884

Balfour Beatty Construction
Anton Greenville
10620 Treena St., Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92131-2433
agreenville@balfourbeattyus.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 385-8200
Fax: (858) 385-8201

Bernards
Jocelyn Topolski
555 First St.
San Fernando, CA 91340-3051
jtopolski@bernards.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (818) 336-3617
Fax: (818) 838-7956

Blach Construction Company
Beth Gutto
469 El Camino Real Ste. 100
Santa Clara, CA 95050-4372
beth.gutto@blach.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 869-8387
Fax: (408) 244-2220

BRJ & Associates LLC
Bonnie James
3452 E. Foothill Blvd. Ste. 1100
Pasadena, CA 91107-3166
info@brjassociates.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (626) 578-7277
Fax: (626) 578-7377

California Construction Mgmt.
Anthony Espinoza
720 Carnegie Dr. Ste. 200
San Bernardino, CA 92408-3561
aespinoza@califcm.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (909) 386-0102
Fax: (909) 386-0103

Gafcon Inc.
Marty Glaske
701 B St. Ste. 1600
San Diego, CA 92101-8195
mglaske@gafcon.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (619) 231-6100
Fax: (619) 231-6995

Gilbane
Amy Linton
1798 Technology Dr. Ste. 120
San Jose, CA 95110-1347
Afeary@GilbaneCo.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 660-4444

Gilbane
John Keefer
12671 High Bluff Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92130
jkeefer@gilbaneco.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 658-6700
Fax: (858) 658-6701

Kitchell CEM
Michael Carson
980 Fremont Street
Monterey, CA 93940-4704
macarson@kitchell.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (831) 320-4202
Fax: (831) 645-1304

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Paul Holmes or Shannon Mahoney