Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



AECOM
Bob Fuselier
100 W. San Fernando Street Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95113-2254
bob.fuselier@aecom.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 961-8445

ARCADIS U.S., Inc.
Girish Kripalani
320 Commerce Ste 200
Irvine, CA 92602-1363
Girish.kripalani@arcadis.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (714) 508-2610

Balfour Beatty Construction
Anton Greenville
10620 Treena St Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92131-2433
agreenville@balfourbeattyus.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 385-8200
Fax: (858) 385-8201

Bernards
Jocelyn Topolski
555 1st St
San Fernando, CA 91340-3051
jtopolski@bernards.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (818) 336-3617
Fax: (818) 838-7956

Blach Construction Company
Kim Scott
2020 Fortune Dr Ste 100
San Jose, CA 95131
kim.scott@blach.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (408) 244-7100
Fax: (408) 244-2220

BRJ & Associates, LLC
Bonnie James
3452 E Foothill Blvd Ste 1100
Pasadena, CA 91107-3166
info@brjassociates.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (626) 578-7277
Fax: (626) 578-7377

California Construction Mgmt., Inc.
Anthony Espinoza
3350 Shelby St Ste 330
Ontario, CA 91764-4884
aespinoza@califcm.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (909) 944-3366
Fax: (909) 944-3335

Critical Solutions, Inc.
Gordon Johnson
1801 Oakland Blvd Ste 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-7000
gordonj@csipm.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (925) 944-5060
Fax: (925) 944-8815

C.W. Driver
David Pintar
2 Technology Dr Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92618-5343
dpintar@driverurban.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (949) 387-3400

Gafcon, Inc.
Gerard Rodrigues
5960 Cornerstone Ct W Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92121-3780
grodrigues@gafcon.com
Construction Managers
Phone: (858) 875-0010
Fax: (877) 330-0507

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras