Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



3QC
Jim Ogden
950 Glenn Dr Ste 200
Folsom, CA 95630-3196
jogden@3qcinc.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (916) 496-8400
Fax: (916) 496-8401

AKG, A Kennedy Group
Ann Kennedy
P.O. Box 1111
North Fork, CA 93643-1111
akennedy@akennedygroup.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (559) 877-7800

ALMA Strategies
Bobby Khushal
1303 J Street, Suite 500
Sacramento, CA 95814-2938
bobby@almastrategies.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (916) 441-5063

Alternative Delivery Solutions LLC
Robert Hartung
24396 Tropicana Place
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677-3720
adsllc@cox.net
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (949) 300-0686
Fax: (949) 916-6080

Cambridge West Partnership LLC
C.M. Brahmbhatt
34 Eclipse
Irvine, CA 92620-3428
cm@cambridgewestpartnership.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (949) 300-0580

Consulting & Inspection Services
Gerald Schafer
P.O. Box 2017
San Marcos, CA 92079-2017
gschafer@aboutcis.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (760) 215-9218
Fax: (760) 653-4915

Cumming Corporation
Debbie Murray
15015 Avenue of Science Suite 160
San Diego, CA 92128-3435
dmurray@ccorpusa.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (858) 485-6765
Fax: (858) 673-9263

Dovetail Decision Consultants Inc.
Stephanie O'Brien
237 Crescent Rd. Ste. 4
San Anselmo, CA 94960-2744
sobrien@thinkdovetail.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (415) 485-1196
Fax: (415) 462-6711

Facilities Planning & Program Services Inc.
Ron Beeler
20671 Vista Del Norte
Yorba Linda, CA 92886-3120
ronbeeler@sbcglobal.net
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (714) 267-7209
Fax: (714) 779-5714

Maas Companies
Mac McGinnis
43-500 Monterey Ave.
Palm Desert, CA 92260-9305
macmcginnis@maasco.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (559) 877-7797
Fax: (559) 877-7798

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520, Sacramento California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras