Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



3QC
Jim Ogden
950 Glenn Dr Ste 200
Folsom, CA 95630-3196
jogden@3qcinc.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (916) 496-8400
Fax: (916) 496-8401

AKG, A Kennedy Group
Ann Kennedy
PO Box 1111
North Fork, CA 93643-1111
akennedy@akennedygroup.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (559) 877-7800

ALMA Strategies
Bobby Khushal
1303 J St Ste 500
Sacramento, CA 95814-2938
bobby@almastrategies.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (916) 441-5063

Alternative Delivery Solutions, LLC
Robert Hartung
24396 Tropicana Pl
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677-3720
adsllc@cox.net
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (949) 300-0686
Fax: (949) 916-6080

Cambridge West Partnership, LLC
C.M. Brahmbhatt
34 Eclipse
Irvine, CA 92620-3428
cm@cambridgewestpartnership.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (949) 300-0580

Consulting & Inspection Services
Gerald Schafer
PO Box 2017
San Marcos, CA 92079-2017
gschafer@aboutcis.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (760) 215-9218
Fax: (760) 653-4915

Counsilman-Hunsaker
Mike Gartland
11845 W Olympic Blvd Ste 1255 W
Los Angeles, CA 90064-1149
mikegartland@chh2o.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (310) 734-2281

Cumming Corporation
Debbie Murray
15015 Avenue of Science Ste 160
San Diego, CA 92128-3434
dmurray@ccorpusa.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (858) 485-6765
Fax: (858) 673-9263

Dovetail Decision Consultants, Inc.
Stephanie O'Brien
237 Crescent Rd Ste 4
San Anselmo, CA 94960-2744
sobrien@thinkdovetail.com
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (415) 485-1196
Fax: (415) 462-6711

Facilities Planning & Program Services, Inc.
Ron Beeler
22607 La Palma Ave Ste 407
Yorba Linda, CA 928876715
ronbeeler@fpps.us
Consultants & Planners
Phone: (714) 692-5400

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras