Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



Flint Builders Inc.
Ryan Tognetti
401 Derek Place
Roseville, CA 95678-7153
rtognetti@flintbuilders.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 825-4682

Landmark Construction
Joe Bittaker
5948 King Road
Loomis, CA 95650-9024
jbittaker@landmarkconst.net
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 663-1953
Fax: (916) 663-1867

Lend Lease (US) Construction Inc.
Amber Gurney
71 Stevenson Street Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94105-2919
amber.gurney@lendlease.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (415) 995-4872
Fax: (415) 512-0589

Meehleis Modular Buildings Inc.
Chris Meehleis
1303 E. Lodi Ave.
Lodi, CA 95240-0840
chris@meehleis.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (209) 334-4637
Fax: (209) 334-4726

Otto Construction
Allison Otto
1717 Second St.
Sacramento, CA 95811-6214
allison@ottoconstruction.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 441-6870
Fax: (916) 441-6138

Robert A. Bothman Inc.
Brian Bothman
2690 Scott Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95050-2511
bbothman@bothman.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (408) 279-2277
Fax: (408) 279-2281

Skanska USA Building Inc.
John Maloblocki
1999 Harrison St. #1950
Oakland, CA 94612-4717
john.maloblocki@skanska.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (510) 285-1870
Fax: (510) 285-1801

Southland Industries
Krista Knapp
7421 Orangewood Ave.
Garden Grove, CA 92841
kmknapp@southlanind.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (714) 889-8270
Fax: (714) 901-5811

XL Construction
Dick Cowan
9245 Laguna Springs Drive Suite 135
Elk Grove, CA 95758-7991
dcowan@xlconstruction.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 282-2900
Fax: (916) 282-2901
Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Laurie Eaton