Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



ABM Building Solutions, LLC
John Burdette
5725 Alder Ave
Sacramento, CA 95828-1107
john.burdette@abm.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (530) 368-7886
Fax: (916) 678-4155

Climatec Building Technologies Group
Jacob Burrola
18002 Cowan Ste 200
Irvine, CA 92614-3867
jacobb@climatec.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (949) 474-0955
Fax: (949) 474-0956

DPR Construction, A General Partnership
Tracy De Leuw
1450 Veterans Blvd
Redwood City, CA 94063-2617
tracyd@dpr.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (650) 474-1450
Fax: (650) 474-1451

Flint Builders, Inc.
Ryan Tognetti
401 Derek Pl
Roseville, CA 95678-7153
rtognetti@flintbuilders.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 825-4682

Harris Construction Co., Inc.
Michael Spencer
5286 E Home Ave
Fresno, CA 93727-2103
mspencer@harrisconstruction.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (559) 251-0301
Fax: (559) 251-8645

Landmark Construction
Joe Bittaker
5948 King Rd
Loomis, CA 95650-9024
jbittaker@landmarkconst.net
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 663-1953
Fax: (916) 663-1867

McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Tanya Wollman
1265 Battery St 3rd Fl
San Francisco, CA 94111-6216
twollman@mccarthy.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (415) 397-5151
Fax: (415) 397-5999

Robert A. Bothman, Inc.
Brian Bothman
2690 Scott Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95050-2511
bbothman@bothman.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (408) 279-2277
Fax: (408) 279-2281

Southland Industries
Denise Boubour
7390 Lincoln Way
Garden Grove, CA 92841-1427
dboubour@southlandind.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (714) 901-5800
Fax: (714) 908-5811

Time and Alarm Systems
Keith Senn
3828 Wacker Dr
Mira Loma, CA 91752-1147
keithsenn@timeandalarm.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (951) 685-1761
Fax: (951) 685-1441

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras