Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



Climatec Building Technologies Group
Jacob Burrola
18002 Cowan Ste 200
Irvine, CA 92614-3867
jacobb@climatec.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (949) 474-0955
Fax: (949) 474-0956

DPR Construction, A General Partnership
Tracy De Leuw
1450 Veterans Blvd
Redwood City, CA 94063-2617
tracyd@dpr.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (650) 474-1450
Fax: (650) 474-1451

Flint Builders, Inc.
Ryan Tognetti
401 Derek Pl
Roseville, CA 95678-7153
rtognetti@flintbuilders.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 825-4682

Gordon Prill, Inc.
Judith Sayler
310 E Caribbean Dr
Sunnyvale, CA 94089-1148
jsayler@gordonprill.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (408) 745-7164
Fax: (408) 745-7172

Harris Construction Co., Inc.
Michael Spencer
5286 E Home Ave
Fresno, CA 93727-2103
mspencer@harrisconstruction.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (559) 251-0301
Fax: (559) 251-8645

Landmark Construction
Joe Bittaker
5948 King Rd
Loomis, CA 95650-9024
jbittaker@landmarkconst.net
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 663-1953
Fax: (916) 663-1867

Level 10 Construction
Mike Castillo
1150 Enterprise Way
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
bmaxwell@level10gc.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (619) 245-9345

McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Nick Sandersfeld
2665 N 1st St
San Jose, CA 95134-2027
nsandersfeld@mccarthy.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (408) 908-7012

Oltmans Construction Co.
Karen Okerlund
10005 Mission Mill Rd
Whittier, CA 90601-1739
Louisel@oltmans.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (562) 948-4242
Fax: (562) 695-5299

Pro-Craft Construction, Inc.
Nick McFayden
31597 Outer Hwy 10 Ste B
Redlands, CA 92373-8626
nick@procraftconstructioninc.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (909) 790-5222 ext. 126
Fax: (909) 797-2812

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras