Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



ABM Building Solutions LLC
John Burdette
5725 Alder Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95828-1107
john.burdette@abm.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (530) 368-7886
Fax: (916) 678-4155

Climatec Building Technologies Group
Jacob Burrola
18002 Cowan Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92614-3867
jacobb@climatec.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (949) 474-0955
Fax: (949) 474-0956

Flint Builders Inc.
Ryan Tognetti
401 Derek Place
Roseville, CA 95678-7153
rtognetti@flintbuilders.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 825-4682

Harris Construction Co. Inc.
Michael Spencer
5286 E. Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727-2103
mspencer@harrisconstruction.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (559) 251-0301
Fax: (559) 251-8645

Landmark Construction
Joe Bittaker
5948 King Road
Loomis, CA 95650-9024
jbittaker@landmarkconst.net
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 663-1953
Fax: (916) 663-1867

McCarthy Building Companies Inc.
Tanya Wollman
1265 Battery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111-6216
twollman@mccarthy.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (415) 397-5151
Fax: (415) 397-5999

Meehleis Modular Buildings Inc.
Chris Meehleis
1303 E. Lodi Ave.
Lodi, CA 95240-0840
chris@meehleis.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (209) 334-4637
Fax: (209) 334-4726

Otto Construction
Allison Otto
1717 Second St.
Sacramento, CA 95811-6214
allison@ottoconstruction.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (916) 441-6870
Fax: (916) 441-6138

Robert A. Bothman Inc.
Brian Bothman
2690 Scott Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95050-2511
bbothman@bothman.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (408) 279-2277
Fax: (408) 279-2281

Skanska USA Building Inc.
John Maloblocki
1999 Harrison St. #1950
Oakland, CA 94612-4717
john.maloblocki@skanska.com
Contractors & Developers
Phone: (510) 285-1870
Fax: (510) 285-1801

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520, Sacramento California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Laurie Eaton