Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



Advance Soil Technology Inc.
Alex Kassai
343 S. Baywood Ave.
San Jose, CA 95128-5123
alexkassai@advancesoil.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (408) 261-1155
Fax: (408) 261-1588

Alfa Tech Consulting Enterprises
Reza Zare
1321 Ridder Park Dr. #50
San Jose, CA 95131-2306
reza.zare@atce.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (408) 487-1200
Fax: (408) 487-1422

Allana Buick & Bers Inc.
Gerson Bers
990 Commercial St.
Palo Alto, CA 94303-4907
bd@abbae.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (650) 543-5600 ext. 340
Fax: (650) 354-8828

BKF Engineers
David Luzuriaga
600 South Main St. Ste. 920
Orange, CA 92868-4607
dluzuriaga@bkf.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (714) 415-0500
Fax: (714) 415-0561

Blair Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers
Jeffrey Brians
451 Clovis Ave. Ste. 200
Clovis, CA 93612-1376
jbrians@bcf-engr.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (559) 326-1400
Fax: (559) 326-1500

Capital Engineering Consultants Inc.
Steve Myers
11020 Sun Center Dr. Ste. 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
smyers@capital-engineering.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (916) 851-3500
Fax: (916) 631-4424

Capital Engineering Consultants Inc.
Tom Duval
11020 Sun Center Dr. Ste. 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
tduval@capital-engineering.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (916) 851-3500
Fax: (916) 631-4424

CSW/Stuber-Stroeh Engineering Group Inc.
Jim Grossi
45 Leveroni Ct.
Novato, CA 94949-5721
jimg@cswst2.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (415) 883-9850
Fax: (415) 883-9836

Degenkolb Engineers
Holly Razzano
1300 Clay St. Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
hrazzano@degenkolb.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (510) 272-9040
Fax: (510) 272-9526

Infinity Communications & Consulting Inc.
Fred Brakeman
4909 Calloway Dr., Ste. 102
Bakersfield, CA 93312
fbrakeman@infinitycomm.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (661) 716-1840
Fax: (661) 716-1841

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Paul Holmes or Shannon Mahoney