Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



Advance Soil Technology Inc.
Alex Kassai
343 S. Baywood Ave.
San Jose, CA 95128-5123
alexkassai@advancesoil.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (408) 261-1155
Fax: (408) 261-1588

Alfa Tech Consulting Enterprises
Reza Zare
1321 Ridder Park Dr. #50
San Jose, CA 95131-2306
reza.zare@atce.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (408) 487-1200
Fax: (408) 487-1422

Allana Buick & Bers Inc.
Gerson Bers
990 Commercial St.
Palo Alto, CA 94303-4907
bd@abbae.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (650) 543-5600 ext. 340
Fax: (650) 354-8828

Blair Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers
Jeffrey Brians
451 Clovis Ave. Ste. 200
Clovis, CA 93612-1376
jbrians@bcf-engr.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (559) 326-1400
Fax: (559) 326-1500

Capital Engineering Consultants Inc.
Tom Duval
11020 Sun Center Dr. Ste. 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
tduval@capital-engineering.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (916) 851-3500
Fax: (916) 631-4424

Capital Engineering Consultants Inc.
Steve Myers
11020 Sun Center Dr. Ste. 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
smyers@capital-engineering.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (916) 851-3500
Fax: (916) 631-4424

CSW/Stuber-Stroeh Engineering Group Inc.
Jim Grossi
45 Leveroni Ct.
Novato, CA 94949-5721
jimg@cswst2.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (415) 883-9850
Fax: (415) 883-9836

Degenkolb Engineers
Holly Razzano
1300 Clay St. Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
hrazzano@degenkolb.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (510) 272-9040
Fax: (510) 272-9526

Earth Systems Inc.
Craig Hill
P.O. Box 4259
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-4259
chill@earthsys.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (805) 781-0112
Fax: (805) 781-0180

Fundament & Associates Inc.
Paulo Fundament
26 Executive Park Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92614-6779
paige@fa-eng.com
Engineering Consultants
Phone: (949) 251-1131
Fax: (949) 251-9434

Next Page-->



Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520, Sacramento California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras