Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of CCFC!

 

 



ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions
Michael Murray
1252 Cedarglen Ct
Tracy, CA 95376-5333
michael.j.murray@assaabloy.com
Other
Phone: (209) 229-5848

Brick
Man Phan
1266 66th St Ste 1
Emeryville, CA 94608-1159
mphan@brick-inc.com
Other
Phone: (510) 516-0167

Envise
Jennie Lee
7421 Orangewood Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92841-1420
jlee@enviseco.com
Other
Phone: (714) 943-0150
Fax: (914) 901-5811

Integrated Academic Solutions, LLC
Diane White
1420 E Roseville Pkwy Ste 140-126
Roseville, CA 95661-3078
dwhite@ias4edu.com
Other
Phone: (888) 471-7736

Keenan & Associates
Tim Keenan
2355 Crenshaw Blvd Ste 200
Torrance, CA 90501-3329
tkeenan2@keenan.com
Other
Phone: (310) 212-0363 ext. 2000
Fax: (310) 787-8838

Olpin Group, Inc.
Scott Olpin
3520 E Enterprise Dr
Anaheim, CA 92807-1628
scott@olpingroup.com
Other
Phone: (714) 970-2299
Fax: (714) 970-7572

Penta Building Group
Ronn Lansky
181 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119-4101
rlansky@pentabldggroup.com
Other
Phone: (702) 614-1678

Shade Structures
Jenny Dempsey
927 Enterprise Way Ste A
Napa, CA 94558-6201
jdempsey@usa-shade.com
Other

The KYA Group
Lynne Lees
1522 Brookhollow Dr Ste 3
Santa Ana, CA 92705-5412
lynn.lees@thekyagroup.com
Other
Phone: (714) 659-6481
Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1303 J Street, Suite 520 | Sacramento California 95814 | Phone (916) 446-3042 | Fax (916) 441-3893 | www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Jessica Contreras