Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC)
Community College Facility Coalition (CCFC) Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership         
Membership

Become a Member of our coalition!



ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions
Chuck Gallo
216 Sussex Court
Discovery Bay, CA 94505-1805
cgallo@assaabloydss.com
Other
Phone: (925) 301-6509

Keenan & Associates
Tim Keenan
2355 Crenshaw Blvd. Ste. 200
Torrance, CA 90501-3329
tkeenan2@keenan.com
Other
Phone: (310) 212-0363 ext. 2000
Fax: (310) 787-8838

Mohawk Group
James Vanhauer
1024 36th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816-5412
james_vanhauer@mohawkind.com
Other
Phone: (916) 261-6409

Olpin Group Inc.
Scott Olpin
3520 E. Enterprise Drive
Anaheim, CA 92807-1628
scott@olpingroup.com
Other
Phone: (714) 970-2299
Fax: (714) 970-7572

SchoolDude.com
Scott Hair
11000 Regency Parkway Suite 200
Cary, NC 27518-8518
shair@schooldude.com
Other
Phone: (919) 816-8237
Fax: (919) 816-8346

The KYA Group
Lynne Lees
1522 Brookhollow Dr. #3
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tls.salesadmin@kyasurfacing.com
Other
Phone: (714) 659-6481

Trane
Tim Sisson
4145 Del Mar Avenue
Rocklin, CA 95677-4041
timothy.sisson@trane.com
Other
Phone: (916) 577-1159
Fax: (916) 577-1175

Trinity EMCS Inc.
Philip Herve
77 Solano Square #193
Benicia, CA 94510-2712
pherve@trinityemcs.com
Other
Phone: (707) 495-1811
Fax: (707) 297-6600
Home | About Us | Latest News | Members | Events | CCFC PAC | Resources | Leadership

© Copyright 2014 Community College Facility Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
1130 K Street, Suite 210, Sacramento, California 95814, Voice: 916.446.3042, Fax: 916.441.3893, www.caccfc.org
For more information, contact Rebekah Cearley or Shannon Mahoney